الأسئلة الشائعة | English

الدعم الفني

تم تطوير هذا الموقع وفقا لمعايير الويب W3C (XHTML 1.0 Transitional)، ونوصي باستخدام أي من متصفحات الويب الحديثة. وقد تم اختبار الموقع في متصفحات انترنت إكسبلورر 5.5 والنسخ الأحدث، فضلا عن متصفح فايرفوكس 1.5 والنسخ الأحدث.
لقد تم تعطيل خاصية تحميل ملفات الفيديو من هذا الموقع.
لعرض أفلام الفيديو سوف تحتاج إلى مشغل فلاش بلاير 10. وللحصول على أفضل جودة ننصح باستخدام فلاش بلاير الإصدار 10. وللتمتع بأفضل تجربة ممكنة لمشغل الفيديو، يجب تشغيل دعم جافا سكريبت (JavaScript) نظرا لاستخدام نظام أجاكس (AJAX).
سيكون بإمكانكم مشاهدة أفلام الفيديو من خلال اتصال 56 كيلوبت في الثانية، وسوف تزداد جودة المشاهدة مع ارتفاع عرض النطاق الترددي. وللحصول على أفضل جودة يجب استخدام اتصال بقدرة 500 كيلوبت في الثانية (0.5 ميغابايت في الثانية)، مع ملاحظة أنه حتى مع توفر اتصال سريع يمكن للازدحام على شبكة الإنترنت أن يقلل من جودة الفيديو.
السبب الأكثر شيوعا لتوقف أفلام الفيديو هو الازدحام في شبكة الإنترنت. وتم توفير أفلام الفيديو في موقع Isaaward.org من خلال عدة موجات (bandwidths) حيث يقوم مشغل الفيديو من خلال الخادم (server) باختيار الجودة التي يمكن أن تنقل العرض من خلال النطاق المتوفر. وقد لا تكفي هذه الخطوات أحيانا أو قد تكون هناك تقلبات في النطاق الترددي المتوفر الأمر الذي يتسبب في وصول بيانات قليلة جدا إلى مشغل الفيديو. وعندما ينفذ المخزن المؤقت (buffer) من البيانات، يتوقف الفيديو مؤقتا حتى يتم استلام بيانات كافية.
لا تتطلب معظم الوثائق الموجودة في موقع Isaaward.org أية مكونات إضافية، وسيتم إعلامكم بشكل مناسب ما إذا كانت هناك حاجة لأي مكون إضافي (plug-in be). لمزيد من المعلومات حول أنواع المكونات الإضافية التي قد تحتاجونها في موقع Isaaward.org ، وكيفية تحميلها، يرجى زيارة الصفحات التالية:

  • أكروبات ريدر (Acrobat Reader)
  • مشغل أدوبي فلاش ومشغل أدوبي شوك ويف (Adobe Flash Player and Adobe Shockwave Player)
  • ويندوز ميديا بلاير (Windows Media Player)

إذا واجهت أية مشاكل في مشاهدة أفلام الفيديو، أو أية مشاكل فنية أخرى، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الالكتروني This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. أو هاتف 366166 17 973+

 

JoomShaper

عربي | FAQ

Technical Support

Best viewed in 1024 x 768 Resolution
The site has been developed according to the W3C web standards (XHTML 1.0 Transitional) and we recommend using any of the modern web browsers. The site has been tested in IE 5.5 and higher as well as Firefox 1.5 and higher.
The video files are all in FLV format (flash).
This website has been disabled from right click feature.
To view the videos you will need Flash Player 10. We recommend that you use Flash Player version 10 for the best quality. To experience the video player to its fullest extent, JavaScript support should be turned on since AJAX is used.
The videos are available in Flash.
You will be able to view videos adequately from a 56 Kbps connection, though as you imagine the quality will increase with higher bandwidth. For optimum quality use a 500 Kbps (0.5 Mbps) connection. Note that even with a fast connection high traffic on the Internet may reduce video quality. On some networks (often corporate networks) video transmissions may be blocked. If you cannot see any of our video clips, you may want to contact your network administrator to see whether a security firewall is blocking video transmission.
The most common cause of a pause or stop is Internet traffic congestion. The videos at Isaaward.org are provided for several bandwidths and the player negotiates with our server on what quality can be transmitted with the current bandwidth between us. Sometimes this is not sufficient or there are fluctuations in the available bandwidth that causes too little data to reach the player. When the buffer runs out the video pauses until enough data is received.
Most of the documents featured on Isaaward.org do not require plug-ins, though you will be appropriately informed should a plug-in be required. For more information on the types of plug-ins you might need on Isaaward.org , and on how to download them, visit these pages: Acrobat Reader Adobe Flash Player and Adobe Shockwave Player Windows Media Player
If you have problems watching the videos as well as other technical matters please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or +973 17 366166.
JoomShaper